The 7 Chakras And You #Spirituality

Hi everyone! Above for each color starting from the bottom and going up are:

  • The Root Chakra
  • The Sacral Chakra
  • The Solar Plexus Chakra
  • The Heart Chakra
  • The Throat Chakra
  • The Third Eye (Brow) Chakra
  • The Crown Chakra

Each word over the color representing those chakras give a meaning of what they mean.

You can read more on what they are all about here.

Follow me on Instagram: @phoenixrise1


Sunday Motivation: Inspirational Quotes by @valand_rakesh

Happy Sunday everyone! I apologize for being away for a while. I have been sick with an excruciating headache and toothache. No matter what I took or did, it wouldn’t go away. I’m feeling a whole lot better now. 

I was motivated to share with you all these two quotes below. I hope it can help someone with whatever you are going through.

Stay strong and positive. Be blessed.

Take care,



The Many Phases Of Writing #NaNoWriMo #amwriting 

How is everyone doing so far with #NaNoWriMo? We go through many phases during this writing process. Some days are good, some not. One thing I know for sure is that you can’t find the time to write, you have to MAKE the time, the best you can.

Well, so far, my word count is still not up where I would like for it to be. And, it bothers me to be around people who gets so intimidated by your writing that they will try to do everything in their power to sabotage and/or manipulate it. (That’s for another post.)

Every day I’m pushing myself to at least write/type something. It’s…going…okay.

Keep going, and going, no matter what people say.