Which F.E.A.R. Describes You?


I used to be the type to forget everything and run. It was easier, because the things that would present itself to me; either I wasn’t ready to take them on, or it was too difficult for me to handle. Or, so I thought.

Now, I face whatever comes my way; and use the experiences, the struggles, the resources, and the inspiration from others to rise above all things.

And you should rise above all your fears, struggles, the naysayers, etc. You are great at anything you do, and destined to do anything you set your heart to.

Have a wonderful day! 💞❇❇

6 thoughts on “Which F.E.A.R. Describes You?

What are your thoughts?

