Connecting On Social Media All In One Place


pixabay.com

Happy Friday everyone! Are any of you familiar with a website called About.me.

About.me is a website that I have been using for a while now, and recently went back on to do some updates.

About.me is exactly that- about, you. It’s a one page that when visited, it tells a person briefly who you are, what you’re about, and where to find you; like for instance, your blog, any other website you have, and your social media accounts. All of this on one page.

I called it a one stop shop, because it’s where you make one stop to get to know about a person (briefly); and if interested, you can click on their links and/or buttons.

One more thing before I leave you to check out the website, is that it’s great for writers, authors, bloggers, photographers, etc. And it has a call-to-action button atop the page if you want a person to buy your book, subscribe to your newsletter; various things.

It you feel like this is great for you, check it out and sign up. I would love to see yours. Enjoy your weekend!

You can find my about.me page here: https://about.me/kphoenix

4 thoughts on “Connecting On Social Media All In One Place

What are your thoughts?

