Where’s That Follow Button?


So, most of you may know that my old site url has went back to the primary url that I first started off with four years back. 

Today I’m finding out that WordPress have me not following you all, and now I have to follow all over again. I only see some of your posts, and I’m not sure what you all are seeing from me on your end. So if you notice unusual activity, please bear with me. 

I thought I was out of the woods, I’m required to find out what else is off- still. See you lovely people soon. 

12 thoughts on “Where’s That Follow Button?

  1. I’ve been struggling with finding the Follow button just fine — but then none of the blogs I follow end up in my reader. Seriously, maybe half a dozen bloggers show up, and everyone else I have to go FIND to do anything.

    I feel your WordPress tech-related struggle. X-/

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Spiritual Journey, 😊 I was having trouble a couple weeks ago and didn’t see everyone blogs. Glad I got it fix and can’t wait to read more of your posts. Happy to be back!

      Liked by 1 person

What are your thoughts?

