Hello Everyone! Checking In…And Birthday Light and Love 


 

Image courtesy by pixabay.com
Hi everyone! I’ve missed you all terribly. Lately, I have been working on various projects while working on bringing my blog back around. I won’t bore you with the details, but I will say that I it should be done soon. Also, what I’ve gathered, WordPress is supposed to route you to my primary domain- click here to go to my primary domain. I’m not sure what’s going on, but I’m working on it. Let me know if you’re having problems with the link.

Today is my birthday! Yay! Even though most of my birthdays over the years haven’t been the greatest, yet it reminded me how far I’ve come. I’m not sure what I’m doing for my birthday yet…hmm.

What have you all been up to? Let me know in the comments.

Here what I’ve been up to:

 

K. Phoenix’s Anniversary
image
Fun at Chuck E. Cheese
Happy belated Easter from my Shelley!
School Dance
Us being silly.

My daughter’s birthday this past February.

  

I have a lot of catching up to do and reading your posts. See you later loves! 💋

–Images courtesy by Pamela E. Hester

4 thoughts on “Hello Everyone! Checking In…And Birthday Light and Love 

  1. First Happy birthday on your 4 years with wordpress! @ndly, am glad to see you coming back around. looking forward to reading more posts from you.

    Liked by 1 person

What are your thoughts?

