Press This: Book Marketing- Webinar


Hi, all my loves! Today, I’ll be short and sweet with today’s post. I had came across this post on Twitter and immediately click on the link and found out it was about book marketing. Since I’m sort of sure which direction I would like to go- whether self-publishing, selling my book to an editor, or going with an agent, I plan on joining this hour-long webinar and learn all I can.

I want to share this information, there’s a webinar being held on book marketing next week- one on Thrusday, the other on Friday. If you like to join, I urge you to click on link to find out more and sign up; it’s free by the way.

 This webinar will answer that big question you are asking: What social media channels should I be on to sell more books and build my email list?

Follow me: @PamelaHester

Source: book marketing

