Three-Day #Quote Challenge- Day 3


Last day for the three-day quote challenge is all about inspiration. Thanks Spiritual Journey for inspiring me to do this. If you haven’t done so yet, please go visit her blog. It’s so awesome!

 

https://www.joelosteen.com/

Today’s quotes are from none other than Joel Osteen. I don’t know Mr. Osteen too long or well enough, but I enjoy his ministries that I viewed on the Lifetime channel. I follow him on Facebook as well and his messages are inspiring.

  

Here are the rules:

  1. Post three consecutive days.
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

Once again, I’m not sure who to nominate. Please feel free to pingback if you would like to do this challenge so I check out your post.

Thanks for liking, commenting, and sharing. Much love! 💖

2 thoughts on “Three-Day #Quote Challenge- Day 3

What are your thoughts?

