Life With No Computer 


Life without a computer. Hmm. That will be quite troubling for me. What will become of my blog? I won’t be able to connect with you all since I’ve come to love my extended family. Reading your blogs, keeping up with you, and building an empire would be a no-go.

Life without a computer will have me going back doing most things old-fashioned; I tend to prefer most things the that way. Writing things down will have me appreciate sliding a pen across paper a lot more. I will get anything dancing more and travel.

Life without a computer would have us losing contact, that sacred bond we had come to cherish.

Daily Prompt: Your life without a computer: what does it look like?

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/life-after-blogs/

4 thoughts on “Life With No Computer 

What are your thoughts?

