Life Is Too Short – A Poem For Strength


This poem really speaks to me and what I hope to overcome, yet work on in life. “You have the strength to prosper.” Stay bless! 💜

Kimberley Chan - Writer | Montreal

I just wanted to remind everyone that nothing you ever try will be lost.

After going through a year where everything turned it’s tables on me, I kept asking myself “why me?” and at times felt like the most useless human being on the planet.

After reading my blog, a gentlemen named Alex sent me the following poem, telling me that the blog had inspired him to write it. I want to share it with you all and hope that if you ever have to go through a messy path down the road, you’ll remember that you are stronger than you think you are.

Thank you Alex!

—-

Life Is Too Short
By Alex Malnasi

Life is too short
Everyone has their ups and downs
But how you come out of them makes you the person you are
You have the strength to prosper
Everyone sees and feeds off your…

View original post 207 more words

7 thoughts on “Life Is Too Short – A Poem For Strength

What are your thoughts?

