#Instagram Moments On Monday- What Brings You #Passion 


Happy Monday everyone! I’ve been sickened with this god-awful illness of mines and still is for the last few days. If there are people who can roll out of bed, sick and tired and still work, then I can to. And if I can go to work in whatever condition I’m in, then I can pick up this small screen phone and work on my blog.

Okay, now that out the way. Today’s Instagram moments is about passion. This blog brings me passion like writing does to me. I once hated this blog, nothing was working, and I was severely frustrated. I had started this Instagram moments several weeks ago to share insights I’ve seen on the largely famous social media site.

For one, Instagram is annoying me. I’ve never seen so many fakes, Internet trolls, and people who lives for this stuff. No rants Monday, I just wanted to point that out. Secondly, it’s not working well for my blog when I posted them. Sometimes the Instagram image shows up and days it does not. That’s the thing about a blog, you try out what works and continue if it does or stop if it doesn’t.

Thank you for liking and commenting on these Instagram moments. I really do appreciate it.

Happy Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day!

Follow your #passion and #success will follow✨

A post shared by Carol's Daughter (@carolsdaughter) on

What are your thoughts?

