Instagram Moments On Monday- #Timing 


Today’s Instagram moments are from Mario Rodriquez Jr.

After going through Instagram, and bypassing many photos, I’ve landed on the ones below. I know I’ve mentioned before that I was going to include the picture of the person whose Instagram moments I’ve chosen, I had gotten away from that yet I’m back on it.

Timing is everything or so I believe. Nowadays if the timing isn’t right or if you’re aren’t in the right place, you can missed out on a great thing. Like last year for instance, I didn’t want to make any excuses so when I went back to school, I did so online on my tablet. Then went through writing and blogging courses on WordPress and finished my book all on my phone.

With so many bad kept happening,  a lot of good happened and placed me in the right place and with the right people to achieve greatness.

Timing is everything 🚀

A post shared by Mario Rodriguez (@mario8855) on

Happy Monday good vibes only 😊 ✌️

A post shared by Mario Rodriguez (@mario8855) on

What are your thoughts?

