Blogging

Blogging U Assignment


Happy Monday everyone! Today for my first assignment in Blogging 101, I want to tell a little about myself and what I plan on going with this blog.

First off, my name is Pamela. I’ve started K. Phoenix in the Spring of 2012. I didn’t knew what the heck I was doing but I was learning as I write and share posts with the outside world. I had, and still do, a story to tell. My own story and a fictional story of a book I’m writing. And, also to inspire others and network.

You get what you give out.

I had opened and closed this blog so many times due to depression and life issues, but I gotten through it.

This year I am in hopes of getting this blog to greater heights. More challenges, structuring, everything to get me and this blog where I would like for it to go. Last year, I’ve done writing and blogging challenges to strengthen my craft. My About page covers most about me and my blog.

I’m looking forward to learning more and working with others.

Today’s assignment: write and publish a “who I am and why I’m here” post on your blog.

5 thoughts on “Blogging U Assignment”

What are your thoughts?

