Blogging Goals For 2016



Hmm. My blogging goals for 2016? Well, first off let me say, 2015 have been an interesting year. I met some wonderful people whom I’ve shared the same interests with- you all are awesome and I am thankful to have met you!

I had bookoos of writing and blogging challenges. I had completed a novel in 90 days, which took a lot out of me but was worth it. Did I mentioned the beautiful spirits I’ve met here on WordPress?

For 2016, my goals are to publish more on my blog, but differently than I used to. However I go with my posts, I can only hope it’s successful and I don’t get bogged down. For Secrets Unveil, I’m hoping to find an agent or whatever direction I’m headed to. It’s very taxing so kudos to all who has already on their writing journey.

Two new pages has already been created and I plan on giving this blog a new theme. One page is already in the works. Secrets Unveil has its own page which talks about, you know it, my book. Right now is only the synopsis. You can check it out here. I want to put certain posts/stories in its own place, which make it easy to find.

The other page is called Romance-Erotica Stories. Which housed stories from previous posts that I’m moving here that meets the page criteria. The page is up but starting next year I will add stories to this page.

I want to work on myself and for once do what makes me happy without letting others orchestrate my life. I like helping people, and also for next year, I want to be more involve in any way I can. I believe you can get far with like people when we all work together.

That’s my goals for 2016 so far. I have a lot of I(s) in this post. What are your goals for 2016? 

 

PromptWhat are your blogging goals for 2016?

 

18 thoughts on “Blogging Goals For 2016

  1. Thanks for sharing your goals! I have only recently began blogging and this is an inspiration to me that others are doing it well and setting goals. Best wishes on reaching your goals. I will have to set some goals of my own soon : )

    Liked by 1 person

What are your thoughts?

