By The Shore


IMG_0303

By the shore there’s something about walking along the beach shore. It’s serene and such a scenic view.

I don’t get out often, yet when I do, I appreciate the beauty nature has to offer.

By the shore I’m feeling the cool breeze on your face, feeling the warm rays of the settling sun, taking that walk is worth it.

My once jumbled mind has turned  calm. I’m walking still, not knowing where, but my soul wants to be free.

By the shore the rushing of the water startles me as I’m lost in my thoughts. Forever in my mind, yet the admiration of the ocean catches my attention.

It’s getting late out as I ambled back to my mundane world. For I’ll come back to visit again.

2 thoughts on “By The Shore

What are your thoughts?

