Writing

Writing Challenge (Day 29) Night Of My 21st Birthday…hmm



I can’t believe it’s been nearly a month of doing this challenge. What a challenge it has been with one more day to go!

For my 21st birthday, I haven’t done much. I had just moved in with my mom, yeah I did, and was at a low in my life. Yet, I was finally of legal age and that night I’ve drunk my first alcohol beverage, which was vodka. Don’t remembered what brand it was, but I was in my zone. I don’t drink, which is barely, to get drunk. I was home after going out for dinner at my favorite restaurant with family, and played music loudly while dancing all over the place.

What a difference a decade has been. Times when I would pick up a glass of wine, I ended up having the entire bottle. I was never the wild type. Yet, I made stupid decisions.

I have matured a lot. I don’t want to go back to that time. It was also the house the first series of hauntings began.

Follow me on Twitter

Like on Facebook

6 thoughts on “Writing Challenge (Day 29) Night Of My 21st Birthday…hmm”

What are your thoughts?

