Writing Challenge (Day 22) Morning Routine 


Good morning! My morning routine is pretty much the same just about every day. I’ll wake up every weekday morning before the alarm clock goes off to get my daughter up around 4:30. Every morning, never stop, that time is my main time which causes me to stare up at the ceiling for what seems like an eternity.

I’ll say a few positive affirmations and then in attempts to fall back to sleep. Most times when I do, the alarm clock will go right off. My daughter does not like getting up to go to school, what child does. It’s a fighting experience, tug-o-war game as I tried with all my might to get her out of bed.

Since I do mostly everything from home, after placing my daughter and getting a kiss from her, I’ll get straight to work on my tablet- writing and blogging. Meditating and reading.

That pretty much sums it up. My mundane world for this writing challenge. Have a wonderful day!

5 thoughts on “Writing Challenge (Day 22) Morning Routine 

  1. Love it! I’m telling you, this challenge is doing me much good as I’m sure it’s doing you because it’s stretching me to share what I think no one else would want to know. Yet, it allows my reader to get to know me even more.

    4:30? You got me beat since that’s your norm! Understandable though since you have a princess to prepare for school 💖💖💖 Thanks for sharing and have a beautiful day as well!!🎉🎉🎉

    Like

    • Yeah, lol, her alarm is set for 5:45 I forgot to mentioned that. But, my body is used to that 4:30 time. No idea why. Funny, I would banged my head when I see what I have to write for today. I’m like “this challenge is getting personal”. Lol

      Like

What are your thoughts?

