Instagram Moments On Monday- Know Before You Judge 


I hope people read this. ☺️ I hope they read it and APPLY it. You can read quotes all day but without application to your daily life they mean nothing. I work pretty hard at being transparent so it really interests me when even that isn't enough and people still want to gossip. But it's ok. 😊 Everyone will not like you. Some people are simply committed to misunderstanding you or slandering you. Whether it's fear or jealousy…. it's rooted somewhere…. but has nothing to do with YOU. Other people's opinions of you are not your business. If you spend all day on a gossip blog, that tells me all I need to know about where you are spiritually. You should NOT find pleasure in others misfortunes or slandering another. Does that make you feel better about yourself? If it does, you probably need to do some uber work to find your happiness that isn't at someone else's expense. I love you. 💜🙏🏽

A post shared by Aisha Thalia (@aishathalia) on

 

I don’t really have to elaborate on this post. It is self-explanatory. I hope it touch the hearts of many. Love you all. 💜

One thought on “Instagram Moments On Monday- Know Before You Judge 

What are your thoughts?

