Life

Instagram Moments On Mondays- Quotes


I couldn’t have said it better than what Aisha Thalia stated.

The last few days while I stared off into a daze, pondering on life and my current relationship status, I placed my harbored feelings to aside.

Not permanently but to take a step back and view the bigger picture. I’m not allowing myself to continue this out-of-control roller coaster ride, but to give my spirit a chance to be at ease. Oftentimes we can get so consume in our relationship matters that it becomes our whole world. All the important things aren’t being nourish, because we give birth to a bad seed. We will water it and give it that all time TLC thinking it can manifest into something we desire. Yet, all the while knowing that you can’t force anything to be what you want it to be.

Yes, taking a step back while taking time for myself. I don’t know what the near future has in store for me, but I would like to be ready.

***

Aisha Thalia is a beautifully spirited person and she makes nearly all who follow her smile and laugh. And, to motivate you that no matter what is going on, NEVER give up. You can follow her by clicking/tapping on the picture.

What are your thoughts?

