Instagram Moments on Monday-Motivational Quotes 


A post shared by RICH REED (@ssgreed85) on

Every Monday I am sharing my favs moments that I come across on Instagram. When I get on any social media, I have to have a reason why I’m on other than being bored. Lately on my Instagram, I’ve noticed the type of people I follow. From fitness experts, models, motivational speakers, you name it, I’m pulling in some type of entertainment or motivation. Most of my blog posts are inspired from these extraordinary people.

I hope you all enjoy every Mondays with me as I allow you to view what I see through my eyes. I want to mix it up and share these people with you all. It may be shocking or what have you, if anything offend you, please don’t hesitate to let me know. Love you all. Peace and light! 🙏🏽🌹

***The quote above is from a high school classmate of mines who is in the military.

What are your thoughts?

