Blogging

Blogging201- Dig Deep Into Social Media


Today’s prompt was fairly okay to say the least. I have attempted to do a Facebook page for my blog. You can check it out here. It’s not going the way I would like for it to go, but it’s moving nonetheless. I’ve expanded by being on Twitter. I’m also on LinkedIn and Goodreads also, but not as active as I should.

Social Media has never been my friend. I sucks at it. No feedback or any type of interaction, so I’m not sure if what I’m doing is of any good, or what I’m not doing.

I’m still working on my brand on social media and hope to reach more audiences. Any suggestions? How do social media works for you?

4 thoughts on “Blogging201- Dig Deep Into Social Media”

  1. Just like in the blogging world, you have to go out to other people’s sites and comment and like their posts start interacting with them and soon some of them will respond. It takes time. You’ve made a good start and i followed you on Twitter.
    –Joan 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

What are your thoughts?

