A Month to Go- Writer’s Challenge


Yay! Officially from this day next month I will begin my writer’s challenge where I write and write my book (or better yet rewrite Secrets Unveil) for 90 days. This challenge has begun and created back in April by none other than the well-known author, Mary B Morrison. I waited to start until July 27 so I can finish school and get everything done so I can focus solely on my novel-writing. I am excited to get started and will keep everyone updated on my progress. Have any of you started a project that have been a life long dream? Tell me your experiences. Until we meet again, Pamela🌹

6 thoughts on “A Month to Go- Writer’s Challenge

What are your thoughts?

