Single Status


I am doing a poll on single people. Being single amazes me in more ways than one. Even though I’m not single at the moment, it’s tough being in a relationship and not quite my cup of tea. Maybe it’s me or the other person, but I was more in tuned being single in the past.
It was peaceful, a loving embrace and I had never been happier.

Not everyone like being single, and most people like being in a relationship. You have to know what’s for you right off the bat. Do you. Be you. If you have to, date yourself. Get to know yourself. Learn what works and what doesn’t.

Until we meet again,

Pamela🌹

What are your thoughts?

