Find Your Forever More Love


Yahoo! Video Detail for Anthony David “4Evermore” feat. Algebra & Phonte Official Video.

I totally love this song! A love song that holds a definite true meaning.

***I couldn’t upload the video, but if anyone would like to see the video, I’ve included the link above.***

Have any of you found that one true person that was meant for you to spend the rest of your life with? I haven’t. But congrats to those who have. It’s a process. It’s like you’re being metamorphose into a being that is destined for that one person. And they for you.

Forever more type of love is something most of us dream about, cherish, and searched for all of our lives. Some blessed to get it and some require more patience.

The second verse captured my heart:

“Pick a tree to carve our names
Let the world know it’s not a game
Last longer than a wedding ring
Generations tattooed with the love we bring
From the seeds we sow
To the time it takes to grow
Long enough to show you
I won’t let go of you
Cause without you I’m incomplete
Like this love song without this beat
I’m saying that you are the man I need (I need)
I need (I need), I need (yeah-heey)
I’m making my plans just to be with you
Just you and me babe till the days are through
And I ain’t ashamed love, to say I do (I do)
I do (I do), I do (I do)”

images(10)

Having that “forever more” love, which I called being soul mates, you’re intended for the person you are meant to be with for the rest of your life. The two of you are spiritually entwined. It’s a dramatically different kind of relationship which considered to be the most profound and compelling of all. This is the twin soul or twin flame union that will eventually transcend all others. However, since this is highly charged with energy, making the two of you spiritually ready, you can last any meaningful length of time. When fully prepared, your union is meant to endure for eternity. With this being said, the relationship can finally reach the final ONEness.

It is important to realize that any relationship you may now be having or will have, whether it be soul mate or twin-soul, has the potential to be a glorious, fulfilling, extremely loving and very rewarding one, assuming that is what both of you are striving for.

“Forever’s a mighty long time but I really wanna spend it with you
I shine when you shine and there’s really no substitute
Forever more…
Forever’s a mighty long time but I really wanna spend it with you
I shine when you shine and there’s really no substitute
Forever more…”

If I would ever have this kind of love,  I would never let it go. I would be a better me for myself as well as for the person I’m pursuing. Of course, this person would be the same for me. Why not have this? Although, you will go through some things, but that will only strengthen the bond the two of you have. Can you spend the rest of your life with someone? I can. Only fate can decide that person for me though. You won’t find your soul mate on your own, only destiny will have that contingency.

Listen to the entire song and get a “feel” off of it. It had to grow on me at first because I didn’t care in the beginning, and I wasn’t ready to “feel”. I hope it gives you the encouragement as it did for me to let a forever more love blossom.

Until we meet again,

Pamela

 

What are your thoughts?

